Business / Networking Forum A place to promote your business and network with other users.

Share This Forum!  

Old 01-31-2012, 01:28 PM   #1
Fobstar49
Anything Hookup

Downtown Lofts and Condos

For those that know me as one of the go to guys for bats these past few years you will have noticed that I haven't been selling bats lately. That's because after I got my real estate license I've moved onto selling lofts and condos, specializing in the downtown Toronto area. If you've dealt with me before you'll know that I'm a professional when it comes to communication and the product. I've applied the same concepts to the real estate profession.

I've spoken to some of you before in regards to this, but my brokerage specializes in investments as well as end user properties. Two months ago, we had an exclusive deal with a builder for 73 units spanning over 5 projects in which we sold 65 of the units in 3 weeks. Most of these units were 5% down and included bonuses like parking, locker and unit upgrades. Real estate is an investment and can be very profitable if you know where and what to invest in. This is where my knowledge will be of use to you.

If pre-construction investing isn't your thing, I also do resale - again specializing in lofts and condos in the heart of the city. If you're looking to move downtown, give me a shout and I'd be happy to help you find what you're looking for.

There are two ways to make money. Work for the money or have the money work for you. I'll show you how to do the latter.

Also check out my facebook webpage and LIKE IT! It has some great articles about commonly asked real estate questions, tips on DIY and renovations for your home and details about our group buys and Toronto real estate. www.facebook.com/dcm5v

UPDATE: Go to post #22 for your chance to win Raptors tickets!

Last edited by Fobstar49; 01-08-2013 at 07:40 PM.
Fobstar49 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2012, 02:18 PM   #2
BIRDMAN
FX4'n