Sports Freaks Online - Bat Reviews - Latest News

Latest News

Welcome!

This is Canada's premier Softball Bat Review Site! Have a look around and read up on what our members have contributed about the available softball bats on the market today. If you want to write a review yourself, please register at our forums site and welcome aboard!

Bat Review Information

We've activated the searches on the following areas:

  • Manufacturers
  • Bat Title (name, model, year)
  • Reviewer Names

We've also added some baseball related quotes for your enjoyment - look on the right side further down the page. These are random, so you should see something different on every page.

RSS - Sports Freaks Online Softball Bat Reviews Ten Most Recent Reviews

  1. 2016-06-21: Easton L2.0C Team Canada (2014) by thekidd77
  2. 2016-06-15: Louisville Slugger Z2000 RI Endload (2014) by JitzKing
  3. 2016-06-13: Louisville Slugger Voltage (2007) by McQuabbiekid
  4. 2016-06-13: Mizuno Blackout Endload (2013) by McQuabbiekid
  5. 2016-06-12: Mizuno Blur (2004) by McQuabbiekid
  6. 2016-06-12: Combat JM26 Wood JM26WDSPB by McQuabbiekid
  7. 2016-06-12: Louisville Slugger Z2000 RI Endload (2014) by McQuabbiekid
  8. 2016-06-12: Combat Antivirus (2007) by McQuabbiekid
  9. 2015-08-03: Louisville Slugger Z3000 Balanced (2014) by ozo974
  10. 2015-07-16: Easton L5.0 Raw Power (2014) SP14L5 by bigcam406

RSS Feed

For those of you interested in keeping up to date with the bat reviews and are familiar with RSS or XML feeds, we've added an RSS feed to the reviews to save you time! This will tell you when the bat reviews at Sports Freaks Online have been updated. One visit to your feed page and it's all there, all the latest updates.

RSS is short for Really Simple Syndication and when you subscribe to a site that has an RSS feed, you can keep up-to-date without having to check the site all the time. In order to take advantage of RSS, you need to have an RSS reader that will grab the new information in our feed and alert you that it's there.
Help with RSS

Review Stats

Total number of bats reviewed: $num_bats
Total number of reviews written: $num_reviews
Total number of reviewers contributing: $num_reviewers
The $num most often reviewed bats:

$most_often

All of the reviews here have been written by members of Sports Freaks Online. All reviews are subject to a review process before being added to the site therefore some may have been edited for content and space. We hope you find them informative and at the very least entertaining!